Start Sheet

Provisional Draw

June Event 2017


28th June 2017

Tee Time: TEE 1 10:57

Please arrive 30 mins before tee off time. THE GREEN FEE NEEDS TO BE PAID TO ANDY (CASH EURO┬┤S ONLY) AT LEAST 30 MINS BEFORE TEEING OFF - MANY THANKS! Any cancellations received within 48Hrs prior to an event may result in that Member/Guest having to pay the full Green Fee
1st.. 10:57 Ian Simpson M 7 Dean Abraham G 18
Craig Simpson G 1 Alexander Warromore G 16
2nd...11:05 Adrian Langham M 8 Steve Hunt G 8
Ian Lee M 10 Richard Hunt G 18
3rd....11:13 Tony Lopategui M 8 Elaine Lopategui M 22
David Nicholls M 18 Jane Nicholls M 22
4th..11:21 Ken White M 16 Billy Keene M 13
Martin Owen M 15 Brian Carty M 21
5th....11:29 Derek Scott G 24 Carl Nixon M 16
Keith Richardson M 17 Rogerio Peres M 21
6th...11:37 Andy M 6